Monday Early Bird Big Book Study Telemeeting Script

5am PAC, 6am MT, 7am CT, 8am ET Opener/ Closer Script   PDF for download .doc for download   Welcome to this SAA Tele-Meeting Big Book study. Let’s open this meeting with a moment of silent meditation, each in their own way, followed by the serenity prayer. God, grant me the Serenity to accept the things … Continue reading Monday Early Bird Big Book Study Telemeeting Script